Yhteystiedot - R-Office

Yhteystiedot

Alueesi asiantuntijat

Myynti Pohjois-Suomi

Kemi
Valtakatu 21-23,
94100 Kemi

Oulu
Ratakatu 12,
90130 Oulu

Rovaniemi
Lampelankatu 23,
96320 Rovaniemi

Pasi Lantto

Myynti
Rovaniemi
050 372 5202
pasi.lantto@r-office.fi

Kari Kotila

Myynti
Oulu
040 186 7766
kari.kotila@r-office.fi

Mika Juola

Myynti
Oulu
0400 546 966
mika.juola@r-office.fi

Jorma Hartikainen

Myynti
Rovaniemi
040 767 2889
jorma.hartikainen@r-office.fi

Reima Kemppainen

040 045 1813
reima.kemppainen@r-office.fi

Sampo Mäkelä

040 052 4438
sampo.makela@r-office.fi

Tapani Ylimaunu

Myynti
Oulu
044 370 0130
tapani.ylimaunu@r-office.fi

 

Myynti Etelä-Suomi

Espoo
Niittytaival 13,
02200 Espoo

Riihimäki
Tehdaskylänkatu 10,
11710 Riihimäki

Mikko Pirinen

Myynti
Uusimaa
040 502 2340
mikko.pirinen@r-office.fi

Pekka Marjakangas

Myynti
Uusimaa, Kanta-Häme
040 717 2163
pekka.marjakangas@r-office.fi

Rami Lamminen

Myynti
Länsi-Uusimaa
044 901 6524
rami.lamminen@r-office.fi

Pasi Jauhiainen

Myynti
Uusimaa
0400 268 560
pasi.jauhiainen@r-office.fi

Minna Immonen

Myynti
Uusimaa
044 901 6526
minna.immonen@r-office.fi

Petri Pohjola

045 171 9650
petri.pohjola@r-office.fi

Myynti Itä-Suomi

Kuopio
Itkonniemenkatu 13,
70500 Kuopio

Mikkeli
Porrassalmenkatu 21 B
50100 Mikkeli

Iiro Ronkainen

Myynti
Mikkeli
040 416 0080
iiro.ronkainen@r-office.fi

Eetu Repo

Myynti
Kuopio
044 787 7007
eetu.repo@r-office.fi

Ari-Pellervo Pirttilä

Myynti
Kuopio
040 487 1547
ari-pellervo.pirttilä@r-office.fi

Salla-Maria Lipponen

Myynti
Kuopio
044 025 1922
salla-maria.lipponen@r-office.fi

Jaakko Miettinen

Myynti
Kuopio
050 562 2056
jaakko.miettinen@r-office.fi

Mikko Sorjonen

Mikko Sorjonen

Myynti
Mikkeli
045 257 3488
mikko.sorjonen@r-office.fi

Jyri Paasonen

045 257 3488
jyri.paasonen@r-office.fi

X